This article applies to selling in: India

Television Listing

Accurate data is crucial to discoverability and sales on Amazon. Providing a clear and concise listing while also following a consistent format will keep customers better informed and enhance discoverability of your products. With this objective in mind, following changes have been made in the Television listing template.

Local Label Name Field Name Attribute_Previous_Status Attribute_Changed_Status
Resolution resolution_base Not present Required
Total USB Ports total_usb_ports Not present Required
Number Of Speakers speaker_count Not present Required
Output Wattage output_wattage Not present Required
Headphones Jack headphones_jack Not present Required
Total HDMI Ports total_hdmi_ports Not present Required
Bluetooth support supports_bluetooth_technology Not present Required
Model Year model_year Not present Required
Supported Audio Format supported_audio_format Not present Required
Video Capture Format video_capture_format Not present Required
Power Consumption power_consumption Not present Required
Model Name model_name Not present Optional
Supported Application supported_application Not present Optional
Operating Systems operating_system Not present Optional
Processor Description processor_description Not present Optional
GraphicsCoProcessor graphics_coprocessor1 - graphics_coprocessor2 Not present Optional
RAM Memory Installed Size ram_memory_installed_sizes Not present Optional
DriveMemory Storage Capacity memory_storage_capacity Not present Optional
Application Protocol application_protocol Not present Optional
Display Type display_type Not present Optional
Contrast Ratio image_contrast_ratio Not present Optional
Refresh Rate refresh_rate_base Not present Optional
Image Aspect Ratio image_aspect_ratio1 - image_aspect_ratio5 Not present Optional
Image types supported_image_type1 - supported_image_type5 Not present Optional
Digital Media Format format1 - format10 Not present Optional
Power Source power_source_type Not present Optional
Model Number model Optional Required
Manufacturer Part Number part_number Optional Required
Product ID external_product_id Optional Required
Product ID Type external_product_id_type Optional Required
Colour color_name Optional Required
Display Size display_size Optional Required
Display Technology display_technology Optional Required
Maximum Display Resolution display_resolution_maximum Optional Required
Item Height item_height Optional Required
Item Length item_length Optional Required
Item Width item_width Optional Required
Item Dimensions Unit Of Measure item_dimensions_unit_of_measure Optional Required
Item Weight item_weight Optional Required
item_weight_unit_of_measure item_weight_unit_of_measure Optional Required
Box Contents included_components1 Optional Required
Recommended Browse Node recommended_browse_nodes Optional Required
Note: Definition of the attribute is available on Data Definition tab of the listing template.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling On Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates