Click the Remove Connection link below the connection status
of the target marketplace you want to disconnect.
In the popup window, choose to keep or remove your offers in the target marketplace
after the connection has been removed.
If you choose to keep offers in the target marketplace, they will remain in
that marketplace but their prices will no longer be synchronised with offers in
the source marketplace. You will need to maintain these offers manually.
If you choose to delete offers from the target marketplace, only offers that
are connected with the source marketplace will be deleted. Any other offers
will remain. It may take up to 4 hours before the offers are deleted from the
target marketplace. You cannot undo this action.
Click Remove Connection to confirm your choice and remove the
Note: FBA offers will not be deleted and may be active to prevent inventory from being stranded in a fulfilment centre for one or more of the following reasons:
An offer has inventory in the Amazon fulfilment centre for the target marketplace.
An offer had a sale in the last 60 days and may be subject to returns at the target marketplace fulfilment centre.
An offer has inventory in transit to the target marketplace fulfilment centre.
Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required).