The rights and permissions associated with your account determine which pages you can view on Seller Central.
By default, the user who registers a new Seller Central account has access to every page and feature. This user, the primary account administrator, can use the User Permissions feature in Seller Central to grant other users access to their Seller Central account and control which features they can see.
If you are unable to access a Seller Central feature or help topic because you do not have the necessary rights and permissions, ask your primary account administrator to give you access.
For more information about assigning and modifying user rights and permissions, account administrators can refer to the Set and edit User Permissions help topic in Seller Central.